Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos
1180 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 59     Next  


Perfection
by Holland K
San Antonio , TX, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2018
Exactly as described, was sent a proof to approve, love that, and it is high quality! I was nervous to do this online but I’d recommend your site to anyone!

product purchased:

Perfect!
by Nikki A.
New Jersey, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
I ordered this for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! It was perfect and exceeded my expectations! I will most definitely order again!

product purchased:

Absolutely thrilled.
Reviewed on: March 11, 2018
Taking a photo of a beloved pet that has died and turned it into a lovely work of Art to cherish! A job well done. Easy, fast and a good price.

product purchased:

One problem
by Tommie Cornwell
Hermitage, TN, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2018
I love the picture. It's absolutely precious. I have gotten something similar for my 3 grandchildren and they have all been great. I did have a problem with the shipping and would like it if someone could contact me.

product purchased:

Nice portrait
by Monica Mejia
Sylmar, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2018
The portrait came out great and arrived very quickly! Can't wait to give it away to the recipient!!

product purchased:

Amazing
by Sabrina Hernandez
Deer Park, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2018
My experience with My DaVinci from the very beginning was very pleasant. They worked with me and made any changes I wanted. My art work is beautiful and was done so fast and shipped out faster. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. Love love love my art.

product purchased:

Super cool artwork!
Van Meter, IA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2018
Bought this as a Christmas present for my parents. It turned out really cute and my parents loved it. Turn around time was very fast.

product purchased:

Warholesque
by craig e
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
MyDaVinci is a well-oiled machine. From the original art upload, to revisions, to final product--the process was timely and accurate.

Very satified with the entire experience

product purchased:

Brownie Pop Art
by Courtney Winkler
Williamsburg, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2017
Incredible gift. I got mine done on the paper & it is great quality, even better than expected. I am so glad I decided to go with mydavinci for this piece. Thank you so much for the amazing gift!!! I cannot wait to see my boyfriend's expression when he sees his dog art!😊

product purchased:

Perfect Gift!
by Dale
Maryland, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I purchased this set of 4 pictures for my daughter-in-law's birthday. They are now a family treasure. Amazing!! They look even better in person. Everyone LOVES them.
DaVinci was a pleasure to work with when I had questions. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

product purchased:

Daisy Duke
by Peter Dougherty
Wichita, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2017
Captured her look well!

product purchased:

Better Than Expected
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my artwork from myDaVinci. There were so many options to choose from that I had a difficult time deciding on a style. Very happy with the final product and the speed in which it was created. The ordering process was a bit clumsy and the website could use a bit of updating but other than that, very pleased with the end product and will be ordering additional items.

product purchased:

Thank you!
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2017
Our family picture turned out fantastic. They let me know that one of the pictures that I originally sent would not work well so I had the opportunity to send another.

Thank you My DaVinci!

product purchased:

Great product !
by jason bailey
Vallejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2017
My only regret is that I did not get a bigger one. Next time since now I know the quality i will be more confident...great job!

product purchased:

very satisfied
by KB
villanova, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
I was given a gift from myDaVinci and ordered another photo. Awesome! great service and I needed it for a party so they rushed it. Enjoy....

product purchased:

Excellent artwork
by John Malone
Westlake, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2017
Product far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a lasting treasure.

product purchased:

Granddaughter
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!!

product purchased:

Grandson
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!

product purchased:

Grandson
by Michael Edgett
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
I Love it!

product purchased:

Really like my picture!
by Marie Clark
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
I ordered a 4 panel of my 5 dogs... yes, you read that right.... LOL There was no option for a 5 panel... and I had 5 dogs that needed to be included. I tried many times to respond to customer service via their email inquiry to me as to how to accomplish the task of 5 dogs in a 4 panel. I got no reply from them. Calling them, on the other hand, was MUCH more effective and they said "no problem" with my suggestion of how to do the layout. I got a preview via email and I really liked the final result. I didn't order a frame for my piece because it was already kind of pricy for the 12 x 12 alone... but I am enjoying my purchase. I'd use them again!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 59   Next >