Customers Reviews
Pop Art 12 Panels from Photos
10 Reviews
sort by:


Ultimate Selfie
Franklin Park, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2014
This was a Mother's Day gift. The artist worked with me to make sure I got a perfect picture. Our first one was rejected since she thought we could do better. We took another picture and this was the result.
Everyone who saw this wants to know where I got it and I am happy to tell them myDavinci.com.

Awesome!
by TIna Firmanty
Parma, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 7, 2013
This came out better than I expected! Very helpful customer service.

AMAZING WORK!
Reviewed on: March 14, 2013
Amazing work. Was 100% satisfied with the final product, and the amazing customer service. myDaVinci kept me updated on the status of my order, and offered fast service and delivery. This is a great company to deal with, and would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Smiths Falls, Ontario, CA
Reviewed on: February 15, 2013
Excellent product, from start to finish. Very prompt service. Great customer service. Fast delivery. I was very impressed with your product and my experience with you. I would have no problem recommending your product to anyone. Thank you so much.

Amazing product, even more amazing service
by Nicole Buffalano
New York, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2011
The artwork itself is printed on high quality photo paper and looks like an expensive piece of art framed and hanging on the wall. I am very impressed with the quality of the product, but I am even more impressed with mydavinci's service. At the outset, I wanted this done quickly to give it as a gift, so I paid extra to have the artwork process expedited, but I still wanted to review it before it was printed and shipped off to me. Based on the timelines listed on the website to initially create the art, have me review it, make a few changes, have me review it again and ship it to me, I selected 5 day shipping. I received the initial artwork almost immediately - within 24 hours of placing my order - and even after requesting a few changes, the artwork was entirely done within 48 hours. I sent an email asking to have the shipping changed to overnight because it had been done so much more quickly than I had anticipated. Without responding, mydavinci printed the artwork, sent it overnight, and I had it in my hands within 72 hours from the time I ordered! The artwork was absolutely amazing and the recipient of this gift loved it! In this day and age when most retailers are minimally interested in going above and beyond to please customers, I was SO IMPRESSED WITH mydavinci's customer service. I will order again. Thanks so much!

warhol canvasses
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: July 31, 2011
You did a great job! The 3 canvasses are beautiful, and I appreciate that you kept at it until I was satisfied! I would definitely order from this company again!

RileyinDisguisewithGlasses
by Joy Smith
Parker, CO, US
Reviewed on: July 26, 2011
I was amazed at how fast I received the art! It was the perfect gift for a friend who has everything including a much adored dog.

Kitty Cat
by kellie witham
Cedar Falls, IA, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2011
My friend LOVES her two cats so much that I was excited to get this picture for her!
It was SO easy, I just emailed the two pictures and the next day it was ready to go!
Not until I saw it in person did I realize how amazing it truly was. Each cat has the best photo quality, and the colors are wonderful!
My friend loves it, and now she has a keepsake of her crazy cats!

I am looking forward to doing one for myself.
I ordered the poster one, due to the other comments on the photo quality, and I couldn't agree more. Very clear and lovely!

great pop art
by Francoise Homrighausen
Martinez CA , CA, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2010
I love the portrait of my daughter. Our family has ordered 4 paintings from Davinci. We have loved all but 1... The stretched canvas turned out strange but go with the prints and you will be happy. I am about to order another one. They have great colors and are just fun to look at. Also they will bend over backwards to make you happy.

"Abby Dog"
by Lois Hilgendorf
Tomahawk, WI, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2010
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She just loved it! Thank you for taking time to get the color and shading just right, it really helped illustrate the personality of her dog, Abby. Even though I didn't give you much time to get it done, your persistence was much appreciated. It arrived Christmas Eve Day! Everyone I worked with at your facilty was awesome and very willing to make it exactly what I wanted.

Thanks Again