Customers Reviews
by Christine Grace
Reviewed on: December 27, 2014
We lost our dog after 10 years. It was very traumatic ordeal for the entire family and I wanted to create a beautiful memory for my husband Christmas morning. He loves it, thank you.
category:
by Veronica Corbin
Reviewed on: December 26, 2014
Great service & experience! I was very picky about my picture and the artists worked with me until it was perfect. My grandma opened it for Christmas and absolutely loved it!!!
category:
by savannah goetz
Reviewed on: December 27, 2014
This picture was just what I was looking for!!! Thanks, my davinci :)
category:
by Ernie Marcum
mount gay, WV, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2014
From the start, they understood what I wanted. They explained prices, and options. The web site is very helpful. These people know how to make the customer very happy!
Highly recommend !
category:
Haymarket, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2014
At work came out great. It was the perfect gift.
category:
Boise, ID, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2014
Turned out perfect and was sent very quickly. Definitely worth the money!
category:
by Debbie W.
Windsor, NB, CA
Reviewed on: December 24, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful artwork on canvas - extremely talented artists! This will definitely inspire my daughter - it's the perfect gift. Very pleased with this purchase and ship time. Extreme...
category:
by Cary Fricke
Reviewed on: December 20, 2014
The colors and detail lend a classic vibe to a classic actress's portrait!
category:
Reviewed on: December 21, 2014
The quality of the picture was amazing. Awesome job thank you. We'll be defenitty be using this company again.
category:
Reviewed on: July 24, 2014
Nice overall product. It's artistically arranged.
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Blog
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2014 Art Creation Services
Security Seals