Customers Reviews
by Grace Griffith
Wylie, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2014
Capture my grandchildren perfectly!! Very fast turn around. Will use them again for my two dogs. Thank you so much!
category:
Reviewed on: December 20, 2014
We were really pleased with the result of the color pencil drawing of our dog. I would submit another photo to be copied in the future.
category:
Reviewed on: December 20, 2014
MyDaVinci did an amazing job! I am giving the canvas to my sister-in- law, who just adopted an adorable Pomeranian, for Christmas.
She is going to love it!
category:
Sherman Oaks, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2014
The final product was exactly what I wanted. The best experience in customer service. I changed the photos multiple times and they immediately accommodated. Thank you!
category:
by michael beaver
great bend, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2014
my bosses loved the gift they couldnt stop looking at it with amazement...thank you for a really good job love the product
category:
PERRINEVILLE, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2014
Product was beyond expectations......just beautiful. Will definitely order again!
category:
SAINT LOUIS, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be
category:
by Ryan McGowan
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2014
Awesome!
category:
Waco, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2014
The reproduction of what I sent you was fantastic!! Already framed and on my office wall.
category:
Reviewed on: July 24, 2014
Nice overall product. It's artistically arranged.
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Blog
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2014 Art Creation Services
Security Seals