Customers Reviews
groveland, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 24, 2014
so please with the sketch of the house - turned out great! thanks my davinci!
category:
by Aaron Wallis
Strathpine, Queensland, AU
Reviewed on: October 23, 2014
I was shocked when I open my parcel how awesome the artwork is. I recommend my davinci to others.
category:
by Jeffrey S Dunlap
Hudson, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 19, 2014
This piece of artwork is exactly what we had in mind. My daughter insisted that she display it in her college dorm room so that she could have Daisy with her at all times. Thanks for your good work!
category:
by Jeannine Prisco
Reviewed on: September 29, 2014
A beautiful picture of the artist holding her artwork.
category:
by Caitlin Clough
DAVENPORT, IA, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2014
Aladdin was the inspiration to the proposal and was apparent at the couple's wedding. Thought it would be fun to have this momento of the celebration. The artist was willing to work with my request of...
category:
by Vicki
Columbia, SC, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2014
I have ordered gifts for everyone in my family from My Davinci Artwork. Everyone who receives this gift has loved it....so creative and fun to give as gifts. The art always turns out great. These f...
category:
Columbia, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 17, 2014
Picture came as ordered quickly. Item was shipped in copious bubble wrapping to ensure the integrity of the item.
category:
by Brenda Kell
St. Pete Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 13, 2014
awesome work, easy ordering, quick delivery and responses to email,, recommend to anyone. great company
category:
by Karen wyerman
Novi, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2014
They did a fabulous job once again. It was sent within a few days. I kept revising what I wanted and they patiently kept at it. They are great and I will keep coming back!
category:
Reviewed on: July 24, 2014
Nice overall product. It's artistically arranged.
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Blog
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2014 Art Creation Services
Security Seals